“Man has been trying for thousands of years to find his way upward and out. The way has been found, the Bridge approaches and spans well marked. If followed precisely, the way will be passable.

“Even so well marked and followed, it will be bumpy enough. For you should not expect a ride on a cloud while passing in fact through the accumulated hell of eons. But you can get across and safely to the plateau.”

 

 

 

 

“I’ve missed over 9,000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game-winning shot… and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.”
Michael Jordan

Your action for today is to call someone who has repeatedly said no and ask them again.

About catherinehislop

I am the Founder of Global Unity Harmony Foundation
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

