A BLOG a week makes you the go to GEEK!


Business in Berkshire

When I came up with ICE BREAKER “Saying hello to strangers so you don’t have to!” I felt inspired… the strap line raises a smile & has gone down well with those I talk to… I can hear them smiling down the phone 😉

Well, that works with my sales head on… when I have my network building, Berkshire Blog hat on, I needed a different phrase so have allowed nature to take it’s course… trusting in the universe to deliver…

It did, last week, I was talking to someone and it just came out… I wrote it down because I knew I would forget it within the hour… sods law and all that!

A BLOG A WEEK MAKES YOU THE GO TO GEEK!

When we need something, we invariably turn to the person we think will know the most about a subject for an answer… in reality, most of…

View original post 248 more words

About catherinehislop

I am the Founder of Global Unity Harmony Foundation
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

