SANANDA: THE VOICE OF TRUTH SHALL BE HEARD THROUGHOUT THE LAND


Red Shaman Intergalactic Ascension Mission

Angelo Mazzocchi – http://www.coachtoheaven.com

SANANDA:  THE VOICE OF TRUTH SHALL BE HEARD THROUGHOUT  THE LAND

8/17/01 ESU “JESUS” SANANDA

Esu Sananda present in Radiance. I come in service to the Father and unto The Creation. Let there be no mistake about WHO I AM. Darkness is no part of my being. Indeed, the adversary cannot stand in the presence of Light and Truth.

All are open to receive the messages of Truth I bring. Yet, those steeped in fear and anger and greed and ill-intent choose to listen to another drummer, for their path is twisted and distorted by choices which serve only to mislead and entangle.

I come to you this day, on the anniversary of the Harmonic Convergence, for the voice of truth shall be heard throughout the land. It is not for “the chosen” or “the elect” that I speak, for ALL are God’s children. And yet…

View original post 2,548 more words

About catherinehislop

I am the Founder of Global Unity Harmony Foundation
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to SANANDA: THE VOICE OF TRUTH SHALL BE HEARD THROUGHOUT THE LAND

  1. Sam Foo says:

    I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and site-building and seriously savored this website. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really come with beneficial articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing your blog site.

  2. Pingback: Virginia Beach Dog Daycare

  3. Fanny Kenyon says:

    Your commentary has proved to be useful to me. It is very informative and you are obviously really knowledgeable in this area. You’ve opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with intriguing and solid {content|informa

  4. Pingback: Furnaces

  5. Pingback: free slots online

  6. My brother suggested that I visit this site. The recommendation was totally correct. This post truly made my day. You can’t believe how much time I spent looking for this info. Thank You!

Leave a Reply

